Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2017
 

I've received nothing but the best each and every time that I've been there. So friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Everyone has gone out of their way to assist in anyway possible. It's a honor going there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2017
 

I took my 2008 RDX to Pikes Peak for a recall on the driver's side airbag. Ray (in service) helped me out. He was very pleasant & professional to work with. Actually went above and beyond to diagnosis another issue with the hands-free unit and communicated with me by text so as not to bother me, while I was working. If this is how they treat every owner (even though I did not initially purchase through them) - I am impressed and will return for future service. Good Job Pikes Peak Acura Service Dept. & Ray. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 26, 2017
 

Been coming here since '06 for all my oil changes and service. Very helpful/friendly staff.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Wonderful service when needing to bring my Acura in. Comfortable waiting area with nice refreshments. Not always the best prices, after all this is Acura. Pleasant service staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

Super friendly, fast, quality service. From financing, management and vehicle delivery to the service dept, every aspect deserves 5-stars.

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 20, 2017
 

Good service, nice waiting area. Friendly, helpful employees.

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Acuras have proved to be great cars. Very pleased with both of ours. Pikes Peak has proved to be a great place for service. They always behave professionally and they are customer friendly. It's good that they understand that since we drive 100 miles for service, that we need a loaner for the day, and always provide one.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Deal with Jim. Had a very good experience buying our new Acura MDX from him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

It's been 14 years since I purchased my 2002 RSX but really enjoyed doing business with Bruce . Extremely knowledgeable and the guys in the service shop effectively have met all of my vehicle's needs.

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Apr 12, 2017
 

5 stars for salesman and his knowledge and no pressure demeanor.

Read more at YellowPages


Leave Us A Review